CONTACT

Greater new Orleans Sports Foundation

8:30am-5:00pm | Monday - Friday

Phone: 504-525-5678

Fax: 504-234-0948

320 Metairie-Hammond Hwy. Suite 300

Metiarie, LA 70005

Accounting: Michelle Sanderson, msanderson@gnosf.org
Group Tickets: Craig Forshag, cforshag@gnosf.org
Housing: Jeff Rossi, jrossi@gnosf.org
Media and Public Relations: Paul Utterback, putterback@gnosf.org
Membership: Tricia Lowe, tlowe@gnosf.org
Sponsorship: Billy Ferrante, bferrante@gnosf.org
Volunteers: Paul Utterback, volunteers@gnosports.com

Thanks! Message sent.